My little VS theme


For a lack of a better option I sat down and started surfing the new for something interesting when I stumbled upon bespin. Not only is it a nice little browser but the default color scheme immediately took me over. I must say, that I like it a lot.

So after playing with it for some time I decided to do a little color theme for visual studio and see if I can get the same feel there. To achieve this I used the fine services of studiostyles. It is not a perfect tool, there are some problems with using it outside of the IE, but still it is good.

Now that it is done I must say that I somehow like the new theme.

If you would like to get the new VS them you can download it here

VS theme sample

Bespin inspired VS theme

2 thoughts on “My little VS theme

Leave a Reply

